THE ELEGANT BLACK AND WHITE

COLOR IS EVERYTHING BUT BLACK AND WHITE IS MORE                                                               – DOMINIC ROUSE

Hello Lovelies,😍

It’s been a while since my last post, as i was traveling. So am back with a new post and lots to share with you all. I was in Las Vegas last week and it was awesome! it was my first time there and it was exactly like what i heard from my friends and seen on T.V. The beauty is the innovation of the city itself, i mean it’s all surrounded by desert and bare land and voila Las Vegas and the place is just wow!

Coming to my blog, My favorite color is black and always liked the way black dress looks on me, for the matter of fact, black dress looks good on anyone. My wardrobe is pretty much filled with black clothes. So, I picked up a white and black capri pant and i thought it was good, it was a alfani printed capri pant and i matched it with a half sleeves black solid top.

IMG_8279.JPG

IMG_8280.JPG

IMG_8281.JPG

IMG_9851.JPG

IMG_8292.JPG

You can also match it with a white top and a black jack or just a white top. And i have matched it with a creamy white shoes and a gold bracelet and a Gold MK watch.

Outfit Details :

Alfani print Capri Pant :  Macy’s

Half sleeve Top : H&M

Sperry Shoes :  Macy’s

Hope you like my post, lot more to come, don’t forget to like subscribe and comment. As always keep it stylish.😘

Thank You,

Lots of Love❤️

XOXO – Flavi💋

 

8 thoughts on “THE ELEGANT BLACK AND WHITE

Leave a comment