About

LOGO.png

Hi Lovelies!😍 Welcome to my blog, my name is Flavi Dsouza lover of Beauty, Fashion and Lifestyle. I started blogging after getting inspired by people around me. I love shopping, traveling, cooking, watching movies and every girls best-friend make up!

Looking good is everyones best interest, i mean who doesn’t want to look good right! I will be posting all my fashion and beauty secrets and all cute and pretty things around me,😃 feel free to give your inputs in the comments. I hope you will enjoy reading ClassySassyBeauty.😘

Lots of love ❤️

XOXO- Flavi💋

One thought on “About

Leave a Reply

