THE BLAM: BAHAMA MAMA BRONZER

Hello Lovelies!! Can we blame the Kardashians for the contouring craze or you were actually into contouring before it? To be honest, I wasn’t really aware of it until the photos of contouring went viral on the internet. This is how I met with contouring.

After trying out The Manizer Sisters palette, I fell head over heels in love with The Balm cosmetics. So, I wanted to try something else from their brand. Initially I was attracted by the packaging it has a vintage footprint, you know? The Balm Bahama Mama is a cool toned brown matte bronzer, a perfect contouring powder and looks really natural on the skin. It is highly pigmented, it is really easy to work with and it feels soft and silky on the skin. You don’t need to worry about it getting patchy which is actually really great. This will give you the natural defined cheek bones that you desire. Besides using it as a contouring powder, I also use it as a transition shade on the eyes and it works perfectly. I believe it would look beautiful on every skin tone.

fullsizerender-53

fullsizerender-50

fullsizerender-51

IMG_1817.JPG

 

IMG_1816.JPG

They are : Highly Pigmented, Long lasting, Perfect for contouring,  Comes with a mirror, Travel-friendly, Suits all skin tones, No fragrance, It’s less expensive than other high-end bronzers. I’ve been using it a lot since I got it and I’m sure it will be one of the most used bronzers for a while since I am trying to learn how to contour properly with powder.

What’s your favorite contouring product?  Have you tried theBalm Bahama Mama bronzer?

Lots Of Love,❤️

XOXO- Flavi💋

 

 

Leave a comment